Strip Club Reviews

Our goal is to build the most comprehensive list of USA and Canada Strip Clubs. Our website features reviews submitted by real USA and Canada consumers. If you find we are missing a venue from our directory, please submit it so we can ensure it gets added.

Newest Strip Clubs Reviews

Jaguars Gold Club
2.00

Jaguars Gold Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:05 PM

Stinks
Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club
10.00

Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:01 PM

Best club in Abilene. Min age is 18 to get in. Every type of music and never boring. Can't wait for Oct when we get served til 2 am.
Playmates Show Girls Cabaret
1.00

Playmates Show Girls Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by They Steal Your Money on Aug 10, 2017 9:50 PM

n/a or less than 1
Night Before Lounge
8.00

Night Before Lounge Review

Lincoln, Nebraska strip club Review
by Boss on Jul 1, 2017 2:36 PM

Smaller, more relaxed club in a downtown location. A clean club with good bartenders, good drinks at average prices for a strip club. Overall a safe feeling to the club.
Playhouse
10.00

Playhouse Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa strip club Review
by BojiDallas on May 11, 2017 6:34 PM

Very nice club
Sammy's Gentlemen's Club
1.00

Sammy's Gentlemen's Club Review

Birmingham, Alabama strip club Review
by Mike_Bama on Mar 16, 2017 11:01 AM

Arrogance and Attitude is what shows off here. Although you tip generously, if you are a different color it almost will get you snubbed by the dancers
Sammy's Gentlemen's Club
10.00

Sammy's Gentlemen's Club Review

Birmingham, Alabama strip club Review
by irnpmpr on Oct 26, 2016 12:21 AM

A very fun, yet low key place. Not a huge amount of pressure to buy dances and whatnot and a lot of fun and gorgeous girls.
Club Onyx
1.00

Club Onyx Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by Robert on Sep 30, 2016 2:36 PM

There are absolutely no thick girls. Well, naturally thick girl. There's like a handful of them, and they look huge compared to the girls they have now. I like ass, big round fat natural ass!!! Got damn skin and bones when you walk in there. Not to mention all the damn weed smoke in the atmosphere, but I can't smoke? So where tf is the weed smell comin from? They got a lame ass dj during the week that won't stfu, they got mean ass waitresses and baretenders. The management is shady af! They claim it's upscale- well it may have used to be, but it's going down in the dumps now.nobody even spends money in that club anymore. If I was a girl I wouldn't even work there anymore. I feel sorry for them. But I won't be coming back. I'd rather just stay home.
The Candy Store
10.00

The Candy Store Review

Mobile, Alabama strip club Review
by Scott on Aug 16, 2016 10:57 PM

The club was quiet when I got there but the women were absolutely stunning. I was fortunate enough to spend the afternoon with Summer and Autumn two of my new favorite seasons. The dancing was remarkable and the air of the club was relaxed and sexy.
Chic's Cabaret
1.00

Chic's Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by devyobey on Jul 29, 2016 1:37 PM

Worst strip club in Houston... Staff is shady as fuck... don't use credit card in here they will rob you blind!
Strip Club Reviews >>