Strip Club Reviews

Our goal is to build the most comprehensive list of USA and Canada Strip Clubs. Our website features reviews submitted by real USA and Canada consumers. If you find we are missing a venue from our directory, please submit it so we can ensure it gets added.

Newest Strip Clubs Reviews

Moments Gentlemen's Club
6.00

Moments Gentlemen's Club Review

Pasadena, Texas strip club Review
by DT1974 on Sep 3, 2018 11:10 PM

I would just like for management to know that a dancer named "Star" was quite honestly one of the nicest ladies around. My wife left me and I went in to blow off a little steam. She took the time to actually sit and talk with me. She could have been making money roaming around but she didn't. While clearly it didn't solve my issues, but she most certainly made at least one of my more difficult days a bit easier to handle.
Palazio Men's Club
10.00

Palazio Men's Club Review

Austin, Texas strip club Review
by sageinaustin on Aug 11, 2018 11:26 PM

The staff was very friendly, smokin hot girls and the Bitcoin ATM was very easy to use. I am doing all of my bitcoin buying and selling here from now on. Had some fun times and bought some Bitcoin... it was a good day.
Fantasia
10.00

Fantasia Review

Huntsville, Alabama strip club Review
by MR.WALLACE84 on Jan 29, 2018 4:17 PM

LEROY IS A GOOD MAN TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING.EVERYONE ELSE I CANT SPEAK ON....YALL STOP HATING ON LEROY AND FANTASIA..IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM DONT GO
Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club
3.00

Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by TwistedSaint on Jan 17, 2018 9:03 PM

Well it's a nice place but the main manager is a pervert and a creep.
St James Cabaret
2.00

St James Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by steve2 on Nov 27, 2017 5:02 AM

Watch out for this place. The women have to give dances in small, private rooms. The crowd is thuggish. I wouldn't be shocked if many of these girls had pimps and were forced to work here. The conditions are bad. Do you want your money going to a pimp? There's a 2 drink minimum and drink prices are high. They're obnoxious about it too. If you're an undercover cop, go here and don't order anything to drink. Just say you don't want anything right now and keep insisting on it. The managers and waitresses will get so obnoxious that you'll want to have the place raided. And the employees here know what goes on. If there are girls with pimps, they would know. They're lying if they say otherwise. The waitresses and security guys know what goes on here.
Jaguars Gold Club
2.00

Jaguars Gold Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:05 PM

Stinks
Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club
10.00

Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:01 PM

Best club in Abilene. Min age is 18 to get in. Every type of music and never boring. Can't wait for Oct when we get served til 2 am.
Playmates Show Girls Cabaret
1.00

Playmates Show Girls Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by They Steal Your Money on Aug 10, 2017 9:50 PM

n/a or less than 1
Night Before Lounge
8.00

Night Before Lounge Review

Lincoln, Nebraska strip club Review
by Boss on Jul 1, 2017 2:36 PM

Smaller, more relaxed club in a downtown location. A clean club with good bartenders, good drinks at average prices for a strip club. Overall a safe feeling to the club.
Playhouse
10.00

Playhouse Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa strip club Review
by BojiDallas on May 11, 2017 6:34 PM

Very nice club
Strip Club Reviews >>