Strip Club Reviews

Our goal is to build the most comprehensive list of USA and Canada Strip Clubs. Our website features reviews submitted by real USA and Canada consumers. If you find we are missing a venue from our directory, please submit it so we can ensure it gets added.

Newest Strip Clubs Reviews

Fantasia
10.00

Fantasia Review

Huntsville, Alabama strip club Review
by MR.WALLACE84 on Jan 29, 2018 4:17 PM

LEROY IS A GOOD MAN TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING.EVERYONE ELSE I CANT SPEAK ON....YALL STOP HATING ON LEROY AND FANTASIA..IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM DONT GO
Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club
3.00

Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by TwistedSaint on Jan 17, 2018 9:03 PM

Well it's a nice place but the main manager is a pervert and a creep.
St James Cabaret
2.00

St James Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by steve2 on Nov 27, 2017 5:02 AM

Watch out for this place. The women have to give dances in small, private rooms. The crowd is thuggish. I wouldn't be shocked if many of these girls had pimps and were forced to work here. The conditions are bad. Do you want your money going to a pimp? There's a 2 drink minimum and drink prices are high. They're obnoxious about it too. If you're an undercover cop, go here and don't order anything to drink. Just say you don't want anything right now and keep insisting on it. The managers and waitresses will get so obnoxious that you'll want to have the place raided. And the employees here know what goes on. If there are girls with pimps, they would know. They're lying if they say otherwise. The waitresses and security guys know what goes on here.
Jaguars Gold Club
2.00

Jaguars Gold Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:05 PM

Stinks
Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club
10.00

Dixie Rose Cabaret and Gentlemen's Club Review

Abilene, Texas strip club Review
by Goat on Sep 17, 2017 11:01 PM

Best club in Abilene. Min age is 18 to get in. Every type of music and never boring. Can't wait for Oct when we get served til 2 am.
Playmates Show Girls Cabaret
1.00

Playmates Show Girls Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by They Steal Your Money on Aug 10, 2017 9:50 PM

n/a or less than 1
Night Before Lounge
8.00

Night Before Lounge Review

Lincoln, Nebraska strip club Review
by Boss on Jul 1, 2017 2:36 PM

Smaller, more relaxed club in a downtown location. A clean club with good bartenders, good drinks at average prices for a strip club. Overall a safe feeling to the club.
Playhouse
10.00

Playhouse Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa strip club Review
by BojiDallas on May 11, 2017 6:34 PM

Very nice club
Sammy's Gentlemen's Club
1.00

Sammy's Gentlemen's Club Review

Birmingham, Alabama strip club Review
by Mike_Bama on Mar 16, 2017 11:01 AM

Arrogance and Attitude is what shows off here. Although you tip generously, if you are a different color it almost will get you snubbed by the dancers
Sammy's Gentlemen's Club
10.00

Sammy's Gentlemen's Club Review

Birmingham, Alabama strip club Review
by irnpmpr on Oct 26, 2016 12:21 AM

A very fun, yet low key place. Not a huge amount of pressure to buy dances and whatnot and a lot of fun and gorgeous girls.
Strip Club Reviews >>