Strip Club Reviews

Our goal is to build the most comprehensive list of USA and Canada Strip Clubs. Our website features reviews submitted by real USA and Canada consumers. If you find we are missing a venue from our directory, please submit it so we can ensure it gets added.

Newest Strip Clubs Reviews

Dipstix
5.00

Dipstix Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa male strip club Review
by Was happy until... on Jun 5, 2016 9:38 AM

I had a great time at the club for my soon to be sister-in-law's Bachelorette party. The dancers were great and made sure to get to everyone at our table and the MC made sure to take my sister up to the stage to celebrate with her. We were all sad to have to go late in the evening. While waiting on a member of our party to use the bathroom one last time we were waiting outside the door. She then came out to inform us th that a woman within the bar was cleaning our table and stated something like "non-tipping b*tches" We were completely offended as we had left a tip on the table, as well as tipped the dancers and the bartender after paying our cover charges for a party of 7. In total we paid over 100 dollars. So in the end all the performers were wonderful but the "wait staff" should learn that if they don't have anything nice to say not to say anything at all. You never know who can hear you.
Solid Platinum
10.00

Solid Platinum Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by Tim O' Conner on May 24, 2016 2:19 AM

I went there on a Saturday night and the manager greeted me at the front door. The host was nice and my waitress was pleasant not to mention gorgeous. The disk jockey played a blend of music. I ordered a screw driver and sat with multiple dancers
Ocean Cabaret
10.00

Ocean Cabaret Review

La Marque, Texas strip club Review
by Nomiwhite on Jan 9, 2016 7:57 PM

There are a few butterfaces there but they really work for it.
Diamond Club Cabaret
1.00

Diamond Club Cabaret Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by nancyl on Dec 17, 2015 5:32 AM

small club, 2 small stages, $20 dances and dancers aren't even topless and they wear shorts. mostly unattractive dancers. expensive drinks.
Treasures
3.00

Treasures Review

Houston, Texas strip club Review
by steve on Nov 9, 2015 2:23 AM

Don't use a credit card here, it's extremely risky. Watch out for the blonde dancers who try to get you to use it. There are horror stories about it all over the internet.
HEARTBREAKERS
3.00

HEARTBREAKERS Review

DICKINSON, Texas strip club Review
by Monarch on Oct 1, 2015 8:19 PM

Fun
Dipstix
10.00

Dipstix Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa male strip club Review
by Funkids on Aug 23, 2015 1:06 PM

celebrated my daughters 18th birthday, it was AMAZING! The strippers took her on stage 3 times, all the hot strippers wore cute underwear. They owned the floor the whole night. They paid attention to all the girls. Multiple strippers gave lap dances to my whole family all night. One stripped pounded mother daughter and grandma in a row from behind. We loved getting so much attention.
LaBare
2.00

LaBare Review

Houston, Texas male strip club Review
by Lady Red on Aug 22, 2015 9:00 PM

2nd time coming here. The 1st time was on a Saturday 5 yrs ago, which was awesome! I went the 2nd time with my cousin on 8/20/2015 on a Thursday and it was dead. The guy made me a drink that tasted juz like sprite n the clean up money guy told my cousin if she didn't have any money she had to go. Lil did he not know, we had 300 ones in both our purses but wasn't entertained. Most of the guys seen how it wasn't a lot of women n didn't really care.
Fantasia
1.00

Fantasia Review

Huntsville, Alabama strip club Review
by Private on Aug 1, 2015 6:48 PM

This is a nasty, prostitution. Shannon is a jealous, fat, ugly smart mouth. This club pulls no money due to how ugly the girls are from the bartender, waitress & dancers. This club will not succeed due to the ignorance of management & due to Shannon'a jealousy. Not all cops can be bought
Dipstix
7.00

Dipstix Review

Council Bluffs, Iowa male strip club Review
by Singlegal on Jul 12, 2015 6:07 PM

Had a great time with my girl we enjoyed the night. Started off slow but picked up. Bartender was excellent,the men worked the room all night after getting started.
<< Strip Club ReviewsStrip Club Reviews >>